Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

IQAC – Vision

To ensure quality culture as the prime concern for the Higher Education Institutions through institutionalizing and internalizing all the initiatives taken with internal and external support.

A.Y. 2020-21

1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution

1. Dr. Mrs. J.M. Nair PRINCIPAL - VESIT

2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)

1. Mrs. Kavita Tewari H.O.D.-Electronics Engineering
2. Dr. (Mrs.) Nupur Giri H.O.D.-Computer Engineering
3. Dr. P.P. Vaidya H.O.D.-Instrumentation Engineering
4. Mrs. Shobha Krishnan H.O.D.-Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
5. Dr. (Mrs.) Shalu Chopra H.O.D.-Information Technology
6. Dr. Shiv kumar Goel H.O.D.-MCA
7. Mr. Vivek Umrikar H.O.D.-Humanities & Applied Sciences

3. One member from the Management

1. Shri. B. L. Boolani Managing Trustee– VESIT

4. Few Senior administrative officers

1. Dr. (Mrs.) Saylee Gharge Controller of Examination
2. Mrs. Smita Jangale Academic Coordinator
3. Mr. A. Nagananda Training & Placement Officer
4. Dr. Nadir Charniya In charge – Research Forum
5. Dr. Anjali Yeole Member -VESIT Renaissance Cell
6. Dr. Gresha Bhatia Member

5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni

1. Dr. Prakash Lulla Local Society
2. GS Student
3. Mr. Dilip Khandelwal Alumni

6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders

1. Mr. Manoj Bhojwani
Senior Director at Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd.
2. Mr. Amit Rambhiya
MD, Panache DigiLife Limited
3. Dr. Deven Shah
Vice Principal, TCET

7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

1. Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi Senior Teacher