Anti-Ragging Disciplinary Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Position
 1. Mr. Manoj Sabnis Faculty, INFT Chairperson
 2. Mrs. Vrinda Khadilkar HOD, Humanities & Science Member
 3. Dr. (Mrs.) M. Vijayalakshmi Vice Principal Member
 4. Dr. R.K. Kulkarni Faculty, EXTC Member
 5. Mr. A. Nagananda Training and Placement officer Member
 6. Mr. Vivek Umrikar Faculty, Humanities & Science Member
 7. Mr. P. Birajdar Faculty, ETRX Member
Developed and Maintained by Website Team(Faculty & Students)
©2021 Vivekanand Education Society. All Rights Reserved