Research and Development


 Major Research Grant
Issuing Authority : Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences, Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India
Grant Amount ₹ : 1781276
Faculty Involved : Sangeetha Prasanna Ram,Dr. J. M. Nair
 Major Research Grant
Issuing Authority : MHRD
Grant Amount ₹ : 100000
Faculty Involved : Gopalakrishnan.Narayanan
Developed and Maintained by Website Team(Faculty & Students)
©2021 Vivekanand Education Society. All Rights Reserved